Texas Driving School

Online Driving School

Easy, Convenient, Affordable

Texas Online Defensive Driving

Only $25.00
Register Now

Most courts require you to submit a copy of your driving record when you complete a DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE.
Save money and purchase both!

Only $49.95
Defensive Driving Course
+ Driving Record
Register Now
Audio Read Along

Texas Defensive Driving Course

The TEA - Texas Education Agency has approved our Texas Defensive Driving Course statewide for insurance discount. Individual Texas courts may also approve the program for drivers who have received a ticket. Driving School U.S. is proud to provide state-approved online courses to drivers like you.We’ve just been approved by the Texas TEA to make our courses easier.

  • Simple to answer exams
  • Satisfaction guaranteed
  • You can't go wrong!

Simply pass the quizzes at the end of the each chapter and you're done. 8 quizzes in all. 10 questions in each quiz. And you only have to answer 7 questions right to pass.

  • Online classroom means no lecture halls!
  • Easy access 24/7 from any online computer
  • Multimedia in every unit
  • 24/7 Customer Support online or on the phone
  • Satisfaction guaranteed!

Texas Defensive Driving Course is an exceptional course because it provides students with a well-rounded, affordable safety education from the comfort of their own computer. Our course includes exciting multimedia material including video, audio, graphics, and animations as well as up-to-date safety information and Texas laws. The course covers safety maneuvers, signals and signs, communication on the road, driving environments, accident checklists and more. By the end of the course you will be ready to take on the road safely and successfully.

Call or email a representative from DrivingschoolUs.com today. Our Customer Support team works 24/7 so that you can contact us any time. We guarantee your satisfaction and our website is safe and secure. Our online payment options are easy and worry-free, but if you have any questions, give us a call!


Congratulations! Within one business day, your certificate from Texas Defensive Driving will be printed and sent. Your satisfaction is our top priority and that’s why we offer free regular delivery and low-cost expedited options. We hope you enjoy your time studying with Driving School U.S.

Licensed drivers in Texas are eligible to order their own Texas Driver Record through our easy to use system. If your court or employer requires a copy of your TX driving record order a copy during checkout for our low price of only $24.95. The certificate will be shipped directly from the Texas Department of Public Safety, but delivered in half the time.

Ticket Dismissal
This course for ticket dismissal is a 6-hour course that drivers can complete once a year after being referred by their court.

Insurance Discount
* This 6-hour course will provide students with an insurance discount.

Texas Seat Belt Course
If you have received a seat belt violation, the court may ask you to complete this important 6-hour course.

Texas Driver Record: $24.95 Buy Now
Order your certified Texas Driving Record. Many Texas courts require you to present a copy of your Texas driving record before they will dismiss a traffic ticket.